Small Details I’ve Seen In My Garden….


Cosmos sulphureus seedling above and the wonderful show of Cosmos bipinnatus picuted below…

Dahlia’s are blooming one after another- by far some of my favorites

Achillea millefolium foliage

I’m a huge fan of the aesthetics of wind blowing through branches, leaves and wisps of grass and flowers…these don’t disappoint

Purple Red and Peach Pink Dahlias are so vibrant, I would love to add more to the collection, maybe? even create a whole separate area for these  “needer”plants next year….

Prince keeping guard making sure the squirrels and the neighbors pesty cats stay clear of his garden 🙂

2 thoughts on “Small Details I’ve Seen In My Garden….

Please Leave Tam a Comment Below!

