SuperMoon

With all the climbing and traveling I have been on (definitely not in front of my computer indoors!) – I have been a bit lax on some mega editing time- but here are few of the stellar shots I got while climbing and shooting at the new area the Oasis during the SuperMoon weekend.

I have never been into long exposures- but it seems that more and more of my ideas revolves around that technique…

This is my real first attempt at it and I am quite pleased with the results!!

The camp picture below is right above the entrance of the canyon…tucked away from the wind provides an incredible place to sit, stare at the fire, dream and wish on all the shooting stars…

Below is Matt flying the kite in the warm glow if the SuperMoon….

and some water gun action….

all under the glorious SuperMoon glow….

4 thoughts on “SuperMoon

    • Ha! It does… Hope your supermoon night was super too! Good to hear from you John- thanks for commenting- I was stoked on how the camping photo came out šŸ™‚

Please Leave Tam a Comment Below!

