Only in the Past…

This blog post was named after a great song that I have been listening to for some time now.

Only In the Past

I created this blog post just less than a month ago and it’s been sitting in the pending folder since then.
These are all self portraits.

The pheasant feathers were collected by a man who I respected and adored even for the short time I knew him.

He is a memory I will keep for many moons.

Enjoy these photos as I did preparing, taking and editing them for him.

tamara_hastie-5

tamara_hastie-4

tamara_hastie-3

tamara_hastie-6

3 thoughts on “Only in the Past…

Please Leave Tam a Comment Below!

